top of page

Training Roadmap to Becoming Trauma-Informed

Faith Based Organizations

The trainings listed below are divided into 4 levels as defined by the Missouri Model. Each training is color coded by level. 

Church Candles
Trauma-Informed Systems Training
Prevention Training
Worksite Wellness Training

Download the complete list for faith based organizations.

bottom of page